Scientists who have currently confirmed their participation:


ARRIGO CICERO,  University of Bologna (Italy)

MANUEL COIMBRA, University of Aveiro (Portugal)

VINCENZO FOGLIANO, University of Wageningen (The Netherlands)

THOMAS HENLE,  Technische Universität Dresden (Germany)

VURAL GÖKMEN, Hacettepe University (Turkey)

KONI GROB, Official Food Control Authority of the Canton of Zurich (Switzerland)

PAUL KROON, Quadram Institute Bioscience  (Norwich, UK)

JORDI MANES, University of Valencia (Spain) 

PETER SCHIEBERLE, Technical University of Munich (Germany)


MARCO ARLORIO, University of Piemonte Orientale (Italy)

CARLO BICCHI, University of Turin (Italy)

MARCO DALLA ROSA,  University of Bologna (Italy)

ARNALDO DOSSENA, University of Parma (Italy)

PAOLA DUGO, University of Messian (Italy)

NADIA MULINACCI,  University of Florence (Italy)

PATRIZIA RESTANI,  University of Milan (Italy)

ALBERTO RITIENI,  University of Naples (Italy)


Italian food chemistry congress

September 24-27 2018
Camerino - Italy